mtvernonheader09062019

Helping You Grow Your Business

 

 


 Chris Monk
VP and Market Manager
chrismonk@argfw.com


Kevin Musselman

Director Of Sales

kmusselman@argfw.com 

Mark Osborn
Local Sales Manager
mosborn@argfw.com


Marybeth Bollinger
Local Sales Manager
mbollinger@argfw.com


Kathy Price
Events Manager
kprice@argfw.com

 

Adaline McMillen
                    Marketing Consultant                    
amcmillen@argfw.com

 Amos Williams
 Marketing Consultant
awilliams@argfw.com

 Angel Suttle
     Marketing Consultant      
angel@argfw.com
        

Beth Thornton
 Marketing Consultant
bthornton@argfw.com

Brandi Ott
 Marketing Consultant
bott@argfw.com

Craig McIntyre
 Marketing Consultant
cmcintyre@argfw.com

Dave Riethmiller
 Marketing Consultant
driethmiller@argfw.com

Felicia Krueger
 Marketing Consultant
fkrueger@argfw.com
 

Geno Burgess
 Marketing Consultant
gburgess@argfw.com

 

To Learn More How Radio Can Help
Grow Your Business Click Here

    

  

  

tile get-the-report-free

SPECIAL RATES AND OFFERS

thumbs cropped

Find out about our cost saving packages and current advertising specials.

For more info Click here

GET A FREE DEMO

SnipImage22

Considering radio? Would you like to hear a FREE demo radio commercial designed to help grow your business?  Our marketing specialists will write, produce, and voice a custom commercial for your business and email it to you, for FREE, no strings attached.

For more info click here.

GROW YOUR BUSINESS

img shoppers-cropped

If you're looking to quick start sales we can help. We offer a number of affordable marketing packages designed to help you grow your business.

For more info: Click here

WE LIVE HERE

banner about-us

As members of the community we feel it's important to support our local small businesses. Together we can build a better community!

For more info: Click here